The Council is a pastoral commission created to express the needs of the parish to the pastor. The Council acts in an advisory role to the various ministries and works on other projects as needed. Members of the Council represent the diversity of the parish community. Meetings are held quarterly.

If you are interested in joining, please contact the parish office.

Current Elected Members

Louis Babin
Janice Balog
Frank & Sue Dunn
Peggy Fujawa
Lucille Gherardi
Michael Morley

Linda Noyes
Bob O’Connor
Kevin O’Neil
Maurice Stebbins
Amy Trahan
Ann Wiggett